All Aboard

Posted: 07/18/2013 in erotica
Tags: , , ,

ALL ABOARD

 

 

I was sitting at home when I had an idea. My hubs birthday was coming up and we were talking about fantasies a lot lately. One of his fantasies was being with a cougar and me. I’ll admit I don’t care about being with another girl but sometimes you do things to make your husband or wife happy. So I started my search. My husband has a variety in taste when it comes to women. He loves big tits the bigger the better in his eyes. He doesn’t like them skinny he likes them curvy. He like women who have sleeves arms I agree some are hot. I didn’t want to put an add on craiglist or anything but I knew I had time and I had patience. I knew the right woman would come around. Little did I know how soon I would meet her.

 

I was at Victoria Secret finally picking up some new bras and panties since recovering breast implants. I had a pair blue jean shorts with strapless bra with a VS top. I wanted to make sure my boobs look like they were suppose to and not sag. So I was there standing in the mirror and the sales rep Angie was bringing more bras in my room for me to try on.

 

“That bra does makes them look bigger and where they to be. Which bra is it? I might need to get me one” I heard someone say. I look at her and looked around and I realized she was talking to me.

 

“Um, I’m not sure Angie is helping me. I’m recovering from breast implants and one thing before I had them when I wore a strapless bra my boobs were never where they were suppose to be. So now I’m like paranoid.” I said with a small laugh.

 

“With these big knockers you either find a bra that doesn’t fit or makes them look bigger.” She said.

 

“My husband wanted me to be around your size but I refused.” I told her.

 

“I think your size looks great on your body if you went bigger it would just look wrong.” She said.

 

“That’s what I told him. Some people look good being at a certain size but others that go beyond that size look ridiculous.” I told her.

 

“Ms. Meek, do you need anything else?” Angie said.

 

“No, but I’ll take this one and the matching panties. I’ll try on everything else. I’ll press the button if I need you.” I tell her and walk back to my fitting room.

 

As I finish trying on the other bras and of course I modeling them in the mirror and taking pictures sending them to Jace. He was on the road well the train. He was a conductor but now a fireman in training as they call it which mean he’s a Engineer in training. He responded quickly which was a HELL YES and a simply no. He even sneak me a quick picture of his hard cock through his jeans.

 

I walk out and went to the check out counter and Angie put all my items in a bag and told me my amount as I handed her my credit card. I thanked her and walked out the door going toward Bath and Body Works. Before I could get to the store I heard someone calling me.

 

“Ms. Meek?” I heard a voice say. So I stop and turn to answer her.

 

“Yes?” I answer realizing who she was.

 

“I normally don’t do this but would you like to go to lunch or exchange numbers?” She ask. I look at her and it hit me. She is exactly who I’m looking for as my surprise birthday gift for Jase.

 

“Sure, we can do lunch. I have time before I need to get home.” I told her.

 

“Great I know a quiet Italian place not far from here.” She said.

 

“That’s sound great. I”m Azura by the way.” I told her.

 

“I’m Candi. Do you want to ride together or separate cars?” She asked.

 

“We’ll take separate so afterwards I can head home to my trouble makers.” I told her as I laugh.

 

“I understand I’m park this away what about you?” Candi told me as she pointed to the left.

 

“I am to so we’ll walk together.” I told her as we walk that direction. We made conversation light. She was an easy person to talk
to I could tell. I was hoping she was the person I can use to make his fantasy come true. If she could make it happen I might do it soon rather than later.

 

“Here’s my car.” Candi stated.

 

“Mine is a few more down.” I told her.

 

“Jump in a I’ll drive you down and you can follow me.” She said so I did what she asked and I told her to pull up to my Durango. She ask if the Olive Garden was alright and I said it was and off we went.

 

 

 

“I done put our names down. They said it would about 10 minutes.” Candi said.

 

“That’s fine. So what do you do?” I ask her.

 

“Nothing. I’m a stay at home mom. My youngest left for college. So my days are left with visiting friends, reading, or finding a hobby. What about you?” Candi ask.

 

“I’m also a stay at home mom. My kids are still in school. I still have a while before college days. I read, workout or write. My husband is an engineer in training so he’s on the road some.” I told her

“That must be hard raising the kids by yourself. My husband is always home, it might be late but he’s home.” She replied.

 

“It can be especially when they are all in sports or have activities going on. So good thing I have family near by so we split up. The kids are understanding about it. Normally it kinda works out some how.” I said with a light laugh.

 

“I like your laugh.” She said.

 

“Thanks.” I replied with a blush.

 

“You never gotten a complement from a woman before?” Candi ask me.

 

“Well not from family or friends no.” I told her honestly

 

“Have you ever been with a woman before?” She asks me and it shock me because I wasn’t expecting the turn of questioning so soon my drink went down the wrong way.

 

“OH MY ARE YOU OK? I’M SO SORRY I DIDN’T MEAN.. OH DEAR!” She said.

 

“Give me one second.” I told her through my coughs. When I finally calmed the coughs down

 

“I wasn’t expecting the turn of events it just caught me off guard but to answer your question no I haven’t.” I told her.

 

“I hope you don’t mind me saying this but you are hot and I wouldn’t mind seeing what you have and to even taste you.” Candi whispered.

 

“Is that right Candi? What would your husband think about you being with another guy without him being there?” I ask

 

“Oh honey he doesn’t care as long as I tell him the details and hopefully he’ll get to have some fun by himself. We have an open marriage. So why do you ask?” She said with a questionable look

 

“Well my husband has this fantasy to be with a cougar. You have what I’m looking for to share him but the thing is he doesn’t know it yet. He doesn’t even know I’m looking or anything. If you are up for it I’ll plan everything out you’ll get to have me and him and we’ll make a little road trip. What do you say?” I ask her.

 

“I think you have yourself a deal.” She said.

 

“Great. I’m going to the restroom I’ll be right back. If the waiter comes back just give me the lasgana.” I tell Candi. I walk to the restroom. I go the the big stall and I lock the door and I catch my breath. I couldn’t believe she said yes. So now the details and planning which could be the night of when he left. I was so in my thoughts with my eyes close I didn’t know Candi had manage to unlock the door and get in the stall with me.

 

“You alright?” She ask me as we rubs her hands up and down my arms. I couldn’t answer as I was getting turn on by her touch.

 

“I know that you are nervous and slightly turn on. I don’t blame you and I was in the exact same spot as you were years ago. What I’m going to do is unbutton your shorts slide my hand in them. Play with the pussy of yours and make you cum and while you cum on my hand I’m going to kiss you. Then we are going to go back on to the table and make plan to fuck your husband. Ok?” She told me. I just nodded.

 

She did exactly what she said. Her hand were so tender and knew exactly where I wanted them to touch me and how. She pinch my clit and she realized I had a piercing there. “You naughty girl I’m going to have to see this in person one day very soon.” She whisper on my lips and she kissed me passionately and as she shoved three fingers in me. While I was fucking her hand and she was fucking me with a pinch with her pinky and thumb on my clit I came and moan in her mouth.

 

We cleaned up and went back to table. We swap numbers and had all the details, set and plan for the  plan call All Aboard. We just need to wait on Jase and the right time to head out.

 

5 DAYS LATER

 

Jase got the call in the early afternoon. He mention something that they were going to be meeting a lot of trains that day so if I was feeling a little frisky. Jase always wanted to try something on a train but was too careful to try. Well today he got luck his Engineer was a good friend of his and the Conductor is another good friend so he would be good for at least 30 minutes. I told Candi if we did do it we had a short time frame but I told her if her husband was up for a foursome that I think my hub would be game.

 

“Az meet me at depot by the tunnel. You’ll have to walk to the siding so leave here around 545 and you’ll see the train go by.” Jase told me.

 

“Sure honey, promise you aren’t changing your mind on me?” I ask him.

 

“Fuck no! I want to fuck you on a train and I’m so doing this.” He said as he kisses me and he’s hard a fuck.

 

“Quit teasing Jase. I can’t that coke can now and you won’t let me have it.” I told him pouting.

 

“You’ll get it alright later. I’m going to head out now. I have to run by and pick up a few thing before going in. Love you Azura.” He said as he kisses me

 

“I love you to baby. I’ll see you in a little bit.” I tell him as he walks out the door. I quickly grab my phone and text Candi.

 

Azura: Can you do All Aboard?

 

Candi: When?

 

Azura: today leave my house 545

 

Candi: FUCK YEAH I want to taste your sweet pussy. Send me your address

 

Azura: 632 Howard Loop

 

Candi: What time you want me there?

 

Azura: He just left and I need to shower. So you can get here whenever.

 

Candi: I’ll be there within an hour.

I couldn’t help that my pussy was wet and ready for Candi and for Jase.

 

 

We were at the depot waiting for the train to go by. I had Candi in the back seat laying down because I didn’t want Jase to see her when he went by and wonder what was going on. I knew that we would be going in the second locomotive.  Jase would text me the clear and then I would text her to come on board to and I would leave the door open and to confirm which train etc.

 

“Are you nervous?” Candi asks

 

“Yeah just a little but more of his reaction.” I told her.

 

“He’ll love it don’t sweat it.” She said and the train come creeping by.

 

“All Aboard is in action.” I told her.

 

“So he’ll text me and once I get there I’ll text you and I’ll leave the door open. We only have a short window. So strip I’ll be in doggy and I’ll move so he can fuck you and I’ll straddle your face and then we’ll swap and we’ll suck him off.” I tell her.

 

“Sounds like a plan.” She said as my phone goes off. It’s Jase so I get out of the car and hand her my keys.

 

“Lock up.” I tell her.

 

I’m so nervous but its for Jase. He’ll love it. I know he will.

 

“Hey baby.” Jase says as he meets up to give me a kiss.

 

“Hey sexy. I’m ready for his cock. Hurry I’m horny.” I tell him. He quickly pulls me up to the second locomotive. I send Candi the text to confirm the second and we are climbing in. Jase and I rush to take our clothes off.

 

“I’m sorry babe but we don’t have much time. We have only 30 minutes. So I quickly get on my knees I lick his dick up and down. His dick is so thick I can’t even put my whole mouth around it. I can only do the head. Jase quickly pulls me off and sits in the chair.

 

“No baby, I want it doggy style.” I tell him so his back is away from the door. I lean over the chair which is enough room for me to sit in.

 

“Whatever you want baby.” He positions his cock and slowly pushes in. After 7 years of his cock I still love the way it feels. He starts to pound me harder and harder. Then I hear her and I know that Jase doesn’t. Then I make my que for her to join.

 

“ALL ABOARD JASE” I told him pulling myself off his dick and sitting in the spreading my legs wide. “You stay right there and eyes on me Jase.” I tell him and I nod for Candi to walk in. She’s about 5’4, 34 FF she has curves all in the right places. She has long fire red hair with half sleeve tattoos. She glances at him and smiles and I know that Jase takes a peek and quickly locks eyes on me. Candi bends over with her pussy in front of Jase’s cock but he doesn’t do anything and I know he wants too. Candi smiles at me and dives in on my clit.

 

“I knew this clit piercing would look hot but damn this pussy taste fucking good.” Candi says. Jase stares hard at me like what the fuck.

 

“Jase happy early birthday baby. She is your birthday present. She is your cougar. Now fuck her. You will get another chance because her husband and her have a open marriage but I thought you might like this. SO. FUCK. HER. NOW!” I told her and he did. He pounded her pussy hard and she was moaning in my cunt and I was moaning loudly.

 

“We need to switch.” I told them and we quickly switch. I think Jase got turned on even more seeing me eat another girl out while he was fucking me. Candi’s pussy didn’t taste bad. It tasted different that I was expected but I liked it. I knew Jase was taking the view of Candi and that was the whole point. I wanted him to look at her when I was eating her out.

 

“Fuck Az. I’m about to cum.” Jase said. I was about to pull myself off when Candi pulled my face deeper in her pussy. I shoved four fingers deep in her pussy while Jase pounded me harder and I was on edge close to cuming Jase slide this thumb into my back door and I let loose screaming into Candi’s pussy. Jase pulled out and look at his watch.

 

“Shit we leave in like 3 minutes.” He said. We through our clothes on and I gave him a kiss. Candi and I ran out the door.

 

As I was getting ready to pull out the depot my phone chirp.

 

Jase: That was the best fantasy gift ever but I have the best gift of all. I have you. I love you.

 

Azura: You are welcome I hope you liked it. I love you too. We’ll talk more about it when you get to your location. Be safe fireman.

 

 

© 2013 Elizabeth Meek All Rights Reserved

Comments
  1. ashley says:

    wow!

Leave a Reply

