Free

Posted: 03/14/2013 in erotica, sex
Tags: , , ,

FREE

I start thinking about you. I to get wet and I’m laying naked in your bed as you told me to stay from last night. I let my hand wonder down to my wet pussy teasing my clit and I let my mind think back to last night.

I thought of your brown eyes, they so deep with so much soul.

Your masculine hands rubbing all over my body slightly teasing everywhere, just like a feather

Your lips full and plump so ready for kissing just like last night.

I remember all the teasing you did to my body to make it ache for you making me beg for more. I remember your laughter and telling me to be patient. I wanted to flip you over and ride you hard if it wasn’t that my hands were tied.

You tasted every inch of me and savored it like I was your last meal. It turned me on so much to know that you had desired me that much you were taking this much time to savor it.

You kissed me with such fierce passion I never knew existed before and I loved it. I wanted to live in it. He pulled back and I noticed a hint of honey in his brown eyes. He really must be turned on.

He moved down to tease and suck on my nipples. I arched towards him silently begging him for more and push me back down to the bed and attack my full breasts with perky nipples again.

He kissed his way down my stomach to my sacred place and spread my legs wide smiling like he got his prey. He slowly goes down and attached his lips to my throbbing clit and starts sucking while pushing two fingers in slowly. I try to get you to go faster but you held me down with your other hand. I was only there to received pleasure and nothing else.

I screamed I was cuming hard and fast. You never once let up. After I calm down a little you came up kissed me with that same fierce passion.  You pulled back never pulled eye contact away from me. I heard a ripping down and I felt you down something and then I realized you put a condom on. Before you enter me you ask me one question. You asked me if I was ready. I never looked away from those amazing brown eyes and I said yes.

You pushed in and let me adjust to your size. I didn’t get to see your size but you felt extremely huge but so good. I whisper to you please make me feel good. I knew it wouldn’t take long.

“You need help there Maya?” Joe asked me. He caught me playing with myself. I blushed and nodded yes.

He dropped his pants and rolled a condom on and pulled his shirt off and climbs on the bed. He kisses me and he thrust in me hard and fast not like last night. This still feels amazing.

“My naughty girl playing with herself, you turned me on so much by doing that. Now tell me what were you thinking about?” Joe asked me.

“You, Joe only you and what we did last night.” I told him. He started going harder and faster.

“Baby I’m going to cum now.” I told him as I came.

“Yes baby. I’m glad I found you.” He kissed me briefly on the lips and quickly got dressed. Yes I’m glad I have found you too I thought to myself.

© 2013 Elizabeth Meek All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

