STRANGER

Posted: 03/04/2013 in erotica, sex
Tags: ,

STRANGER

I was walking home from the bar I worked at around the corner when I felt someone following me.  I started to get scared and walk a little faster to my apartment. As I came up to the alleyway before my apartment, a man jumped out and pulled me to him.

“It’s ok Anna. Someone is following you and I heard him at the bar saying he was going to rape you. I knew where you lived because I had a crush on you but too shy to ask you out.” The stranger told me.

“I’m sorry.  Thank you for coming to my rescue. Should we stay here and hide or what should we do?” I ask this gorgeous stranger.

“He should be along any minute and I’m going to kiss you hard.” He told me. I just nodded at him. He leaned in his lips where soft and tasted of Irish cream liquor. I heard voices in the background but I didn’t care anymore. I cared about kissing this beautiful man. I took the kiss deeper and I heard the stranger moan. He pushed me into the wall and was in between my legs. I felt his thick tool get hard against my cunt.  I started to grind myself against him. He pulled himself away and looks at me.

“If you don’t stop Anna don’t think I won’t take you here in the alley. I’m trying to be a gentleman but you are making really hard for me right now.” The stranger said.

“Please just fuck me right now. You can be a gentleman later and take me out on a date for being my hero.” I told him. I heard him let a low growl.

I felt him unbuckle his pants and let down his zipper. I put my hand his cock instantly and start stroking his cock. As he unbuckles my shorts and pulls them down along with my thong and he places two fingers at my entrance.  I moan as he pushes them in me.

“Oh Anna, you are so wet for me.” He says as he pulls out his wallet and takes out the condom and rolls it on his cock. He lines it up to my wet pussy and slowly pushes it in letting me adjust to his size little by little. I grab his hair and pull hard and moan.

“Give it to me now!” I tell him in pleasure.  He does as I requested. He shoves the rest of his cock in me and pounds my pussy hard. While I’m getting scrapes again my lower back from the brick wall but I didn’t care. His dick was giving me the greatest pleasure at this very moment.  I felt my orgasm building rapidly and I knew it was going to hit hard. I just hope he was close too.

“God I’m going to come. Please come with me.” I tell him as I kiss him hard on the lips. He growls against my lips as I feel his cock twitch and he stops thrusting.  I pull back looking at this stranger who saved me and I’m glad he came to me in the alleyway.

“So Anna, how about that date, what do you say about tomorrow night?” He asks.

“I’ll be honor, but first tell me your name.” I tell him.

“I’m Thomas.” He says as he pulls out of me and pulls the condom off and throws in the dumpster. We both pull ourselves together before leaving the alleyway.

“Take me home stranger and we can agree on the time.” I tell him as we head to my apartment.

© 2013 Elizabeth Meek All Rights Reserved

Leave a comment