LINGERIE

Posted: 02/14/2013 in erotica, sex
Tags: ,

LINGERIE

I’m walking around in the lingerie store looking for a sexy number for my special someone. I grab a few things I like. I go to grab for a sexy black corset that has hot pink bows and matching panties and stockings. Once my hand grabs it another hand grab the same item. I glance up I see the most amazing brown eyes staring back at me.

“Go ahead ma’am I believe this would look nice on you. If you need a man’s opinion I would be honor to give you mine.” He told me.

“Thank you. I might take you up on that.” I tell the good looking man. I walk back to the dressing room. I tried on the first couple lingerie and they were ok but I wasn’t feeling it. So I put on the black corset and pulled back the curtain just a little looking around to find the good looking man from earlier.

I spotted him and to my surprise he was near the dressing rooms as if he was waiting for me. I gave him a nod for him to come here. He glanced around and quickly walked into my dressing room. He looks me at me with pure lust in his eyes. He slowly pushes me up against the wall. He starts kissing my neck and I hear his zipper and then I feel warm hard flesh again my inner thigh. I start grinding against him wanting him in me.  He pushes the panties to the side and shoves his big cock inside hard. He doesn’t give me a chance to get use to him. He takes me hard and fast. God I love the way he feels. I hear him moaning in my ear.

“You need to get this ma’am I think you make someone very happy.” He said in my ear as his cum start shooting in me. Which makes me start cuming on his cock.

“Yes I think I will.” I tell him. He pulls out of me and pulls himself together. I undress and put my clothes and when I turn around to get the black corset it’s gone. When I pull the curtain back the sales person is there.

“Ma’am I have your item at the front for you if you come with me please?” She tells me.

So I follow up to the front and the black corset is in a box and there is a card it read “Be prepared for what I have plan for next week. Be ready Friday 3PM Jack”

© 2013 Elizabeth Meek All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

