His Dream Girl

Posted: 02/13/2013 in erotica, sex
Tags: ,

HIS DREAM GIRL

I get the text I’ve been waiting for Room 208 Meet me there at 3pm. I smile at the text I start to get anxious I see I have two hours so I jump in the shower. I lather myself with my favorite strawberries n crème body wash and shave all my favorite body parts to make sure in nice and smooth for him. I rinse off and make sure I don’t have time to pleasing myself.

I dry myself off but not putting lotion on remembering what he told me about his fantasy. So I bring my lotion with me this time. I put on black loose skirt with a pale pink blouse with a black pair of slip on. I blow dry my hair quickly adding some curls to it. I grab my keys and purse making sure I have my phone and lotion is there.

I text him tell him I’m on my way. He responds quickly “I’m here waiting on you.”  Twenty minutes later I arrive at the hotel. I park the car and walk to the room number 208. He opens the door and smiles at me I go to ask him a question. He places a finger on my mouth.

“I don’t want you to say anything unless it’s you screaming, moaning or calling my name.” He tells me.

“Do you understand me Cyndi?” He asks me. I nod my head. He grabs my hand leads me in the room places my bag in the chair and pulls my lotion out and lays it on the bed.

“Stay right here.” He tells me as he walks away. I then hear water running. I start wondering what he is doing. Then I realize he running a bath. He comes back and smiles and me. He slowly unbuttons my blouse and let it drop to the floor and he sucks in a breath when he sees I didn’t wear a bra for him. Then he anxiously yanks down my skirt to see if I’m bare underneath as well. I see his smile is wide so I know he is pleased with what I have done.

He grabs my hand and leads me to the bathroom where he the tub is running and bubble still forming. He picks me up with ease and puts me in the tub. He turns off the water. Then grabs the soap and wash cloth and lathers it up and washes my body well. He pays close attention to my ample breast and moisten love spot. Once he was satisfied with washing and rinsing me off. He picked me back up and carries me to the room and places back on my feet then slowly and lightly pats me down dry.

“On the bed now Cyndi” He tells me. So I climb on the bed doing as he says without a question.

As I lay on my bed on the bed I watch his eyes dilate and go full of desire. He slowly climbs on the bed as he spreads my legs. I look in eyes once more and I see fire in them as he looks down at my wetness leaking from me. He kneels down in between blowing lightly on my bare pussy and I gasp. He dove right in into my wetness. He licked, nibbled, and teased every inch of my pussy and clit having me on edge of cuming. I need to cum so bad and he knew it. He knew my body and knew what I he need suck on my clit and place two fingers in my opening and pushed them in. I knew a couple more times I would cum on his fingers. Like sensing what could happen he fingered me harder and pulled out and place his tongue in me drinking me and moaning in the process. I grab his hair push him further in my pussy.

He pulled away stroking his very thick cock staring at me with desire and passion. He slowly enters me letting adjust to his size.  He slowly to thrust in me taking his time. I grab his tight ass showing him I want him faster and harder. I hear him telling me he’s getting close.  He shifts just a little hitting the right spot making me cum all over his cock. All I can do is moan and I start screaming his name.

“I’m cuming RJ. Cum deep in my pussy baby. YES!!” I scream in pleasure. I hear him moan and saying my name. I felt his warm cum deer inside. We lay there holding each other for a few minutes. He slowly pulls out and starts another bath. Rewash my body just like before but after he’s done drying me off he lathers me up with my lotion and helps me dress. He walks me to the door but he stops and looks at me.

“Is there anything you would like to say?” RJ asks me.

“Thank you.” I say to him and smile. I give him a kiss on the cheek and walk to the car.

A few minutes later I get a text that says “Enjoy your day shopping. I’ll pick the kids. P.S. That was HOT!!” Oh yes that was hot!!

© 2013 Elizabeth Meek All Rights Reserved

Comments
  1. Ha! i love this. sexxy!

Leave a comment