Fun in the Kitchen

Posted: 02/08/2013 in erotica, sex
Tags: ,

It’s a nice warm day for spring so I have the windows open and I love hearing the sounds of nature. I glance at the clock and see its 5:07 so I need to start dinner I figure it would be perfect day for steaks on the grill with fried potatoes and a nice salad. As I gathered the ingredients for the salad Dex came home from work.

He walks over to me raises my dress up and sees that I’m not wearing any panties. I hear him moan. I smiling to myself, he always loves it when it’s easy access for him. His hands start to roam on my body slowly inching toward my wettest sacred spot just for him.

“Damn Jaci, what are you trying to do to me?” Dex growls in my ear as touches my clit. I know he feels that I’m beyond soaking wet.

“I’ve been waiting for you baby. I’ve been lonely.” I tell him as I look over smirking at him. He pulls away from me yanks his tight gray shirt off and toss over on the floor. He then pulls off his boots with his socks and looks up at me. I lick my lips anxious for his lips to be on mine. He slowly unbuckles his pants and pulls them off teasing and driving me crazy at the same time.

“Oh god Dex please hurry and get over here and kiss me baby.” I tell him whining with a slight of begging. I’ve begged him plenty times of before. He was in a teasing mood and I was happy to oblige.

Dex walks to me and grabs the hem of my dress to pull it off of me leaving me completely naked in front of him. He picks me up and places me on the counter top with my ass on the edge. He then put my legs over his shoulders and looking at my juices dripping down onto the counter.

“Jaci baby, did you play earlier today without me?” Dex asks me.

“No baby” I tell him speaking partial truth.

“Did you play with Mr. Bob, Jaci?” Dex asks being serious. I knew I couldn’t lie to that tone.

“I did a little bit but I couldn’t bring myself to cum. Baby please I need you.” I beg Dex while he was watching my juices drip more and more as I was getting more and more turned on by the minute. He knew I hated to admit when I play with myself to him but at the same time it fuckin turns me on.

“Yes baby you do need to cum and I’m your man to do it.” He tells me as he dives right into my wet pussy. His mouth goes right my clit and sucks on it lightly with his tongue doing his movements. Oh god then he shoves two fingers in me and that does me in I let lose my orgasm hard. I grab Dex’s short blonde hair and shove his face deeper in my pussy while I moan and scream his name. I don’t care that our windows are open and that our neighbors can hear me.

“Dex please shove your big cock in me now. Please make me squirt on you. Please I need it bad.” I beg him. Dex does what I ask and forcefully and in just the damn right spots. He tilts me to the side dropping one leg and keeping one leg on his shoulder. Fucking me with such force that the drawers are rattling. I start pinching my nipples.

“Jaci you are so fuckin hot baby. I’m going to cum in this tight pussy. You ready to let loose baby?” Dex asks me but I can’t respond because it feels too damn good I moan and scream “YES.” Dex puts his thumb on my clit and pounds faster. I can feel I’m right there I just can’t let go. Dex sees what I need his lips comes down close to mine and whispers “COME NOW JACI” we both cum hard and we stay there forgot about dinner just holding each other.

© 2013 Elizabeth Meek All Rights Reserved

 

Leave a Reply

