My Story XI

Posted: 01/08/2013 in erotica, Uncategorized

I moan around his cock when he shoved it into my mouth. I didn’t know how far I can take his cock because he was longer and bigger than anyone I have been with. So I relax my mouth and ran my tongue under his shaft as he was fucking my mouth fast.
            “Relax your throat kitten, breathe through your nose kitten I want you to take all of my cock.” Jon told me. I was unsure but I did what he asks. I felt him go past my gag reflex I want to pull away. Then I remember what he told me to relax my throat and breathe. He pushes further and then I realize he was all the way in my mouth. I was getting turn on by knowing I can deep throat and I was doing it to this man. I start to moan on his cock. He starts pumping faster and he let out a growl. I knew he was getting close and when I moan I knew he love the vibrations so I kept on moaning.
            “Kitten I’m going to cum in your pretty little mouth. I want you to swallow all of my cum.” He said panting. I felt his cock get harder and longer if it was possible then the twitch. I felt the spurt of cum hit the back of my throat. He tastes sweet with a dash of salty but I like his taste. He stops pumping my mouth and bent down to kiss me hard after I swallow all of his spunk. I thought that was hot very fucking hot. So I kiss back deeper and harder.
            “I’m going to untie you kitten. We can have a small break and we can finish what we started.” Jon said while he was untying my hands. Once my hands were undone I rub the wrists and rose up. I watch him untie my ankles. Then he starts to rub them. His touch was soft and masculine.
            “I would love something to drink.” I told Jon
            “Sure kitten. Let’s go downstairs and we can find a snack too.” Jon said while getting up. He was walking towards the bathroom. He came back out with a bathrobe for me and he done had his wrapped around him.
            “Let’s go kitten.” He said holding his hand out for me to grab. I grab his hand and he pulls me up and put the robe on for me. He then held my hand as we walk downstairs. He led me to the kitchen and pulls the barstool out for me. I sat down watching him open the cabinets.
            “What about some cheese and crackers?” He asks.
            “That’ll be great. Could I please have coke too?” I ask looking at him.
            “While of course kitten.” He said with a smile. He pulls two glasses out fills them with ice and places two coke can beside it. He pulls out the crackers, cheese, turkey and ham. He lays them out on a big platter.
            “Eat up kitten because you are going to need the energy for later.” He said in a teasing voice.
            “I’m sure I will.” I laugh because I knew it was true.
            “So I figure we can get to know each other a little bit while we snack. Do you like your job?” Jon asks while grabbing a piece of cheese. I nod at him while I was taking a drink.
            “Actually I love my job. I get to help people and make them better if I can. What about you Jon do you like your job or should I say jobs?” I ask him
            “I have my good days and bad days of liking my job. Sometimes it’s really stressful but I wouldn’t change anything.” He said while watching my grab a piece of cheese, turkey and cracker.
            “Do you have any brothers or sisters?” I ask him while he takes a drink.
            “Yes I have a sister. She’s in college now. She’s a junior. What about you?” He asks me.
            “I have a brother and sister. They are younger than me. They are done with school.” I said I didn’t want him to know anything more if I had too.
            “So Jon are you ready to start round three in that big bed of yours? I’m ready to see what else you have in that black duffle bag.” I said taunting Jon.
            “Oh kitten I’m ready to pound my cock in your ass and fuck that pussy again harder than last time.” He said teasing me.
I walk over to him slowly untying my robe. I slowly slid it off my shoulders and let it fall to the floor. I pinch my nipples and gave him a teasing smile. His eyes went darker and pupils dilated. I knew he wants me again.
            “So Mr. Blue eyes if you can catch me and find me I’ll let you have your way with me.” I told him before he could respond I took off as fast as I could.

© 2013 Elizabeth Meek
All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

