My Story IV

Posted: 01/08/2013 in erotica, Uncategorized

Jon walk to me still stroking his cock. I couldn’t believe his size. I knew on the dance floor and during the shots he felt big but OMG I don’t know if I could handle that. I knew I want this handsome creature in front of me.
              
             “You like what you see kitten?” Jon asked in a husky tone. I couldn’t answer still recovering from the orgasm Landon gave me. I nod my head yes.
               
              “I’m glad you like it kitten because I’m going to give it all to you and you are going to take it all.” Jon said seriously.
               
              “Yes please I want your cock. Please I need it. I need to cum again. Please blue eyes fuck me hard.” I was begging him. I never beg it’s usually the other way around. I couldn’t help it I want my blue eye lover bad.

I knew it was going to be hard and fast but at this point I didn’t care. Jon walks closer to me looking me right in the eyes.
               
      “You’ll be back for more kitten I promise but I need you now.” Jon said rugged.

He pulled me close and propped me on the desk. He pushed the top of my dress down to show my full, huge tits. My bottom of my dress was done around my waist from Landon. Jon shocks me when he tore my panties.
              
             “I’m going to taste you now kitten and you are going to purr and moan for me.” Jon told me.

I nod my head in agreement. He unbuttons his pants and drops them to ankle and wraps his cock in latex. I don’t know when he will enter that nice meaty cock in me but I can feel myself getting wetter thinking about it. Jon lowers his head to my love tunnel. He notices my clit ring and growls.
               
           “Oh kitten; you are making me so much harder my looking at this beautiful ring. I think I just fuck you now then take you home and have you again.” Jon said panting
               
           “Please Jon just take me any way you want me but I need you now.” I begged him

He shoved his cock in my wet folds. We both moan in the pleasure. He stayed still for me to get use to him but I didn’t care I just needed him.
               
              “Jon don’t stop moving or I will have to kill you.” I said in a deadly tone.
               
             “Yes, kitten.” He said laughing.
He withdrew slightly and pushes back into my wetness. God the pleasure was lighting my body on fire. Every time he pushes back into me the fire grows and grows.
               
            “Fast and harder.” I told Jon.
He answered my request by pounding me harder and faster. I was tightening around his cock. I knew my orgasm was coming. I felt it coming I just couldn’t reach it. He leaned over and grab on to my tits and place both of my nipples in his mouth. He sucks on them and then bites them.
               
             “OH GOD JON I’M CUMMING NOW!! OH GOD OH FUCK AWW OHH OHH MY GODDDD!” I was screaming at the top of my lungs.
               
             “Oh Kitten I’m cumming too!” He grunted. I felt his cock twitch and his load shot in the condom. I knew I wasn’t done with Jon as I glance in his aqua blue eyes I couldn’t resist to ask him.
               
             “My place or yours lover?” I asked him still panting.

© 2013 Elizabeth Meek All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

