My Story V

Posted: 01/08/2013 in erotica, Uncategorized

“Is anyone going to be at your place kitten?” Jon asked me while catching his breath.

              “Stace mention something about coming home with me, but I’m not sure. I’m sure I can find out if she is, or if she is going to the guy’s house.” I told him casually.

              “Is this something you do all the time kitten?” Jon asks while I was pushing him away fixing my dress and make myself somewhat presentable.

              “Actually, not really, I pick up guys when I need them or the other way around. I wouldn’t say I do this all the time.” I giggle at him because I notice he was becoming slightly hard watching me.

             “Hmm kitten, I would like to do this all the time. You are divine.” Jon said becoming aroused again. Coming up to me kissing on my neck and nibbling on my ear.

         “Oh I bet you do. I’ve heard that line before.” I told him being honest, but I was still searching for the Mr. Right. I’m having fun with all the wrong ones until he comes around. I glanced over at Jon while he was putting himself back into his boxers and pants. He looks so much like a Greek God. I was all ready to jump his tail again. I need to find out what his fantasies are because I might really enjoy myself with blue eyes.

          “How about this, kitten, we go find your friends and ask them what their plans are. After that, we can decide if we need to go to my place or yours. How does that sound?” He asked me. I nodded my head in agreement. He walked over to the door and opens it.

         “Shall we kitten?” He asked.

         “We shall blue eyes.” I smiled at him. We walk down the stairs from the employee only door. I saw Landon first before Jon did.

           “Awe, Liz looks freshly fucked hard. Did you enjoy his cock little vixen?” Landon asked me. I blush at him.

           “I enjoyed it very much actually. I’m finding my friends to discuss our arrangements, so I can get my hands and mouth on him again.” I told Landon smirking at him because I know he wants me too.

          “Jon, my man, are you going to let me try her out for myself since you are taking her home? I know you never take anyone home unless you really want them.” Landon told Jon while staring at me in the eyes waiting for a response. I knew what Landon was doing but I wasn’t going to give it to him.

           “Landon you know the rules and how we play, my man. Look over everything and close up for me. If you run into any real problems call me.” Jon told Landon in a serious tone.

         “Sure my man, you know I got this. I’ll holla at you tomorrow.” Landon told Jon walking past them to his office.
We continue to the dance floor. I glance around, and I couldn’t spot my girls anywhere at first. I saw Erin taking shots with a cute, adorable, tall guy. She was going to be lucky to walk out of the place. I walked over to her. I know she hasn’t notice me yet, so I grabbed her by the shoulders and quickly twirled her around.

         “Hey girl, where is everyone at or have they ditched me?” I asked her being playfully.
       
          “Hey you. Bitch, where in the hell have you been?” She asked me. She glances over my shoulder and saw Jon grinning.

          “Oh girl, you done got laid. You bitch! I hate you now!” She laughed hugging me.

          “You know me,” I whisper in her ear. Erin knows the player I am and the men I go through.

         “Have you seen Steph, Stacy and Wendy?” I asked her while looking around the club.

         “Steph’s guy left or something, so now she’s trying her moves on a bartender. Stacy was at the table with a little hottie. Wendy, she was on the dance floor.” She told me.

        “So what are you doing for the night?” I asked Erin. She giggles and looks away. I knew that was her notion for going home with the guy. We always had our private little way to let each other know what we are doing.

        “What about you, Liz?” She asks me with her eyebrows raised.

        “That’s what I’m trying to figure out because normally Stacy comes to my place because of her roommates. So if she was coming then I was going to Jon’s place for the night.” I told her. She had a shocked look because she knows I normally don’t go home with men.

         “Then I would suggest head over to our table we were at.” Erin told me, then looks at her shot glass and chugs the shot down.

        “Alright babe, I’ll talk to you later. Remember to text me when you get to part A.” I told her while giving her a hug bye.

       “Be safe honey lips.” She giggles to me.

I walk over to our table. I glance back and notice Jon talking to Bronson. I continue to the table and to my non-shocking surprise Stacy is in the booth making out with a tall, tan skinny guy.

        “Damn girl, you are ready to take him home and fuck him already.” I told Stacy laughing.

         “What the fuck, Liz, you messin’ up my mojo.” She said completely wasted.

        “Mojo? Really Stace. You are so wasted honey. Do I need to go ahead and take you home or what?” I asked her. I knew I should have been watching her shots.

          “Umm, you probably should but ya know I kinda want to go to your place.” She said. That was my sign she wanted to take this guy home to my place. Thank god I had a guest room which had some of her stuff in it.

            “Ok girl, you want me to ride with you or are you good by yourself?” I asked her. I knew she had a spare to my place, but I wanted to make sure she got there without issues with the guy. She got up from the booth and stumble over to me. I caught her before she could fall.

           “If you don’t mind, go with me because I don’t know if I can make it there.” I laugh at her when she told me this.

         “Sure, honey, no problem. Jon wants me to go home with him. I wanted to check with you before I did anything, but if you are ready I’ll tell Jon so we can head out.” I told her.

       “Yeah, we can go.” She said. I look for Jon and he had his eyes on me. I nodded at him to let him know I needed him. As he was walking over, I noticed other girls trying to get his attention, but he only had eyes for me.

         “What’s up kitten?” He asked.

         “Well, change of plans. My girl Stacy here is ready to go with her guy here, but she wants me to go with her to my place to make sure she gets there safely. I’m going to grab a cab then you can come get me and head over to your place.” I told him while I had my arm around Stacy since she was now swaying.

           “What about this I call my driver and he can take us to your place. I’ll help you with your friend here. Then, we can leave after you are satisfied that she is safe. Is that alright with you kitten?” He asked being sincere.

          “That’ll be fine. I just need to let the other two girls know I’m leaving…..speaking of the devil.” I laugh to myself. It seems we always had perfect timing with each other. I love that about us because it’s like we sense each other.
     
            “Hey girls, I’m heading out and taking Stacy to my place. Then I’m heading over to Jon’s.” I told them.
          
            “Okay, Liz, be safe. Text me when you get to part A.” Steph said with a hug, and I hugged her back.

            “Don’t have too much fun little slut.” Wendy said laughing. I turn to Jon and told him I was ready to go.

            “The driver is at the front waiting on us when you are ready.” He said. I looked at him as if I was looking for his help with my friend.
  
            “Stace, it’s time to ride Clyde, so get your guy and let’s go.” I told her.

She walks over and tells the guy her talk. He gets up and follows her. I turn around to Jon, and he grabs my hand and leads me out of the club.

Once we are out of the club I notice a black stretch hummer, and it’s completely blacked out. I couldn’t help but smile. Oh, hell yeah! I’m going to fuck him in this before we get to his place I told myself.

             “Mr. Keem, where to sir?” The driver asked while opening the door. Jon looks over at me.

            “I’m in the village. 2211 Independence.” I told the driver while I let Stacy and her guy in first.

           “Yes ma’am.” He said as we climbed into the Hummer.

Once we got in, Stace sat by me. I know how she is when she drunks, so I was ready for her mumble jumble.
      
          “Liz, I love you so much. You know, you look fucking hot. I just want to kiss you right now.” She said.

          “Honey I know you love me and I love you too. I’m not that hot I look alright.” I heard Jon make a noise at my comment.
    
           “Stacy, you always say you want to kiss me when you are this wasted, so go to your guy and make out.” I told her.

          “Oh no, baby. I’m going to kiss you and tease these men we have here until we get to your place.” She said and then leans over and kisses me. My body reacted to her kiss. I was starting to get wetter.

          “Oh yeah, baby, play with her big tits.” Her guy said

I knew I should stop this, but I couldn’t help it. I want her to tease me in front of Jon. I have always thought about being with another girl. Now I can say that I have. Little did I know I wasn’t prepared for what Stacy had in mind.

© 2013 Elizabeth Meek All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

